Scandal

scandalCatching up on Scandal… These last two episodes are amazing! For those who haven’t heard of this show, it was created by Shonda Rhimes. The creator of Grey’s Anatomy and Private Practice. This show is all about politics. I didn’t think I would like it but I am hooked.

The actress that played Ellis Grey is the same one playing the Vice President  on Scandal and boy what a bitch she is! Especially in tonight’s episode…

I would love to go into all the details of the mid-season finale but I don’t want to spoil it for people who haven’t watched it yet.

I also came across this great interview with Huck (Guillermo Diaz). All I can say is WOW!

Leave a Reply

