Adam Lambert rocks!

adamlambert

Source: p.twimg.com via ♡ ~ on Pinterest

When Adam Lambert was on American Idol I was rooting for him! He was one of my favorites and I was disappointed that he didn’t win. I was looking back at some of the American Idol winners and it is some of the contestants that didn’t win that are making it big – Chris Daughtry, Adam Lambert, Jennifer Hudson and David Archuleta. The two most popular and successful Idol winners are definitely Kelly Clarkson and Carrie Underwood. I wonder what American Idol is going to be like this year with all those new judges. I will miss Jennifer Lopez and Steven Tyler. I don’t see Mariah Carey, Nicki Minaj and Keith Urban clicking together… I guess we’ll just have to wait and see.

In the mean time here is some inspiration from Adam Lambert.

Leave a Reply

