Life is too short

So after knitting over 30 rows, I decided to take a break. I am surprised at how well the scarf is coming along, I am almost tempted to knit non stop to finish it and start a new one, but one must sleep! So basically my break consisted of checking out the latest on Pinterest. I love Pinterest – one day I spent a couple of hours on it without realizing it! If you need a distraction, Pinterest is definitely one :)

I came across this really great pin – Life is too short.

Life is too short, to be sad, to be mad, to hold regret, to look back, to be depressed, to be unkind. Be nice and good, everyday is new!

Leave a Reply

