She’s the man

She's the Man

She’s the Man (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Saturday, September 8, 2012 – So while I wait for my brownies to bake I decided to see what was playing on TV. Love this new channel – ABC Spark. It just happened that one of my favorite movies was playing  – “She’s the Man” with Amanda Bynes. I pretty much grew up watching movies with Amanda Bynes and “What I Like About You”.

I love her in “She’s the Man”, where she disguises herself as her brother in order to be able to play soccer. I love her roommate – Channing Tatum! I really wanted to see “Magic Mike” because he was in it!

Out of curiosity I decided to google her to see what she has been up to… I think the last movie I saw her in was “Sydney White”. Well seems like Amanda is having some legal problems. She got arrested for a hit and run, DUI and has had her driver’s license suspended. I wonder how all of this is going to end.

Leave a Reply

