So you want to be skinny…

via Pinterest from superskinnyme.com

Thursday, May 31, 2012 –  As I was getting my daily dose of Pinterest I came across this really interesting infographic. Although it says “How to get skinny” it actually has some really good advice. I was looking at the website and it is full of really interesting information and points to losing weight the healthy way. superskinnyme.com is full of information ranging from exercises, diets, calculators and even a  pin-teresting page. I love that page, it is full of really motivational quotes and images. I have recently started running but with my allergies giving me seasonal asthma I can’t run as often as I’d like.

The way to loose weight is one step at a time and to do it through good eating habits and exercise. It won’t happen overnight and most of the time all you need is to change you habits, to lead a healthier lifestyle and to get moving.

Leave a Reply

