Brilliant!

Saturday, March 10, 2012 – When I saw this I was like this is so brilliant! If only I hadn’t thrown out the bottle. Right now I have one in my fridge and can’t wait to finish it in order to try this! I think I will put my sugar in it.  Goldfish crackers are one of my favorite snacks, so that may go into the second bottle. Unfortunately I don’t use this creamer daily so it will take a while before I have a few bottles. In the meantime I will keep thinking of what I can put in them…

Like the guy who had posted this said – “Why didn’t I think of this!”

Leave a Reply

