Frame key holder

Saturday, March 3, 2012 – I saw this really brilliant idea for a key holder on craftgawker.com last week-end. I don’t usually lose my keys because I always put them in a basket. In this apartment I have an empty wall near the entrance that I think this will frame would look pretty cool.

So this morning I went out shopping for my supplies. I found this white frame on liquidation for $5.00 but it had some little scratches. Then I went to the art section and got s sponge brush with a tube of purple paint (my favorite color). I have my hooks and frame, so now all I have to do is make this key holder.

I don’t think I will get to it today since I have a pretty busy day planned, maybe tomorrow… One thing for sure, once it’s done it will definitely be my picture of the day.

Leave a Reply

