I Believe

via Pinterest

Wednesday, February 29, 2012 – This morning I was going to write about something else but then I was on Pinterest and saw this and I knew that this was going to be my post.

Some of Marilyn Monroe’s quotes are quite insightful. She was often seen as a blond sex symbol and not for the real person she was.

I remember doing a paper on John F. Kennedy in college and coming across articles on his affair with Marilyn Monroe. I think ever since then I have been fascinated by both of their lives. Conspiracy theories surround both of  their deaths.

Marilyn Monroe may have been called a “dumb blond” but she had some interesting things to say.

Leave a Reply

