Girly shows

Monday, January 23, 2012 Not too sure into what category to put “Pretty Little Liars” and “Gossip Girl” but since most of my friends call them girly shows, I guess I’ll call them that too. Monday nights are usually reserved for “Pretty Little Liars” and “Gossip Girl” – my two guilty pleasures… Unfortunately my TV died today, another rat casualty, so now I need to get myself a new TV… But thanks to an old tube TV I am able to watch “Gossip Girl”. Just saw Blair being arrested and taken away by New York’s finest. Leighton Meester is so funny as a drunk! I also love how Serena and Nate set up Trip – he is finally getting what he deserves. Continuing on… that Beatrice chick looks like a real biatch… but now maybe not… Yes I am writing as I am watching “Gossip Girl” and on that note I will stop writing before I confuse people even more. Loyal loving priest – yeah right, never thought a priest would be so conniving! And another shocker – Dan wrote Louis’s vows… So now we have to wait till next week to see if the royal wedding will actually take place and it coincides with “Gossip Girl’s” 100th episode.

Leave a Reply

