One post a day…

Wednesday, January 18, 2012 – This year one of my New Year resolutions was to write more… I have been doing Project 365 for two years now. 2012 is going to be my third year of taking a picture a day. So my brain started thinking – wouldn’t it be cool to do the same thing but with blog posts. Writing about something every day will probably be a huge challenge but I think I can do it. I have so many interests that I doubt I will run out of ideas on what to write about.

I wish I would have thought of this on January 1st… In order for this to work I will keep writing till January 18, 2013. I may try to work backwards to catch up but just in case that doesn’t work the official day will remain January 18.

Leave a Reply

